Radio Course Graduates – 2012

The 2012 radio course was another success, adding four new amateurs to our ranks!

2012 Course Graduates
From left to right: Ernie Jury, VE3EJJ (Instructor); Doug Carswell, VE3ATY (President of OVMRC); James Hall, VE3MYZ, Basic with honours; Travis Crawford, VE3TVS, Basic, Advanced; Gordon Hastie, VE3GBH, Basic, Advanced. Absent: Georges Ankenmann, VA3LYZ, Basic.